Dasa 1900-JAN-01 - ethnia.org -


French Republic : FR [French Colonial Empire] Government-General of the French West Africa Federation : FWA Colony of DAHOMEY AND DEPENDENCIES ABOMEY Circle
(Paris) (Saint Louis of Senegal)(Abomey a)(Abomey)

Yoruba Kingdom of DASA
[French Protectorate]

Flag or Logo since 1900-01-01
Royaume de DASSA (fr) + Oba ÌDÀÁSHÀ (idd)
Emblem or Symbol

President Emile Loubet
(ruler of FRANCE since 1900-01-01)
Capitals & administrative places: Dasa
Official & national languages: French (fr) . Idatsa Ede (idd) .

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

AGWE Ewe State of AGWE [French Annexation]  (Agwe)
AJACHE IPO Fon Kingdom of AJACHE IPO [French Protectorate]  (Porto Novo)
ALLADA Gun Kingdom of ALLADA [French Protectorate]  (Allada + Togoudo)
BOUAY Traditional Kingdom of BOUAY  (Bouay)
DANHOME Fon Kingdom of AGBOME [French Protectorate of Dahomey]  (Abomey)
GWANDE Traditional Berba State of GWANDE  (Gwande)
ICHA Traditional Yoruba State of ICHA  (Icha)
ILESHA Traditional State of ILESHA  (Ilesha)
KANDI Traditional Bariba State of KANDI  (Kandi)
KETU Yoruba State of KETU [French Protectorate]  (Ketu)
KIKA Traditional Bariba State of KIKA  (Kika)
KWANDE Traditional Bariba State of KWANDE  (Kwande)
NIKKI Traditional State of NIKKI Kingdom in Borgu  (Nikki)
PARAKU Traditional Bariba State of PARAKU  (Paraku)
SABE Traditional Yoruba State of SABE  (Save)
SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST OF WHYDAH Portuguese Dependency of SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST OF WHYDAH  (Fortress of Saint John the Baptist of Whydah)
SAVALU Mahi State of SAVALU  (Savalu)
SAVI HWEDA Fon State of SAVI HWEDA [French Protectorate]  (Whydah)
SUGU Traditional Gurmanche State of SUGU  (Jugu)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache  ethnia.org Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .