Suk-Kamasia 1922-AUG-31 - -   


BRITISH Empire [British Colonial Empire] Colony and Protectorate of KENYA
(London a + Westminster lr + Edinburgh s + Windsor r) (Nairobi)


Flag or Logo since 1902-04-01
SUK-KAMASIA Province (en)
(Emblem or Symbol of KENYA)

King George V
(ruler of UNITED KINGDOM since 1910-05-06)
Capitals & administrative places: Eldama Ravine
(Eldama Ravine)
Official & national languages: English (en) .

5 Territories:

ELDAMA RAVINE ELDAMA RAVINE District  (Eldama Ravine)Local: ELDAMA RAVINE District (en)  (Eldama Ravine)
ELGEYO ELGEYO District  (Tambach)Local: ELGEYO District (en)  (Tambach)
MARAKWET MARAKWET District  (Kapcherop)Local: MARAKWET District (en)  (Kapcherop)
SOUTH TURKANA Military Administration of SOUTH TURKANA District  (Kolosia)Local: Military Administration of SOUTH TURKANA District (en)  (Kolosia)
WEST SUK-KACHELIBA WEST SUK-KACHELIBA District  (Kacheliba)Local: WEST SUK-KACHELIBA District (en)  (Kacheliba)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

KENYA Colony and Protectorate of KENYA  (Nairobi)
KENYA COAST KENYA Protectorate [Coastal Domains of Zanzibar]  (Mombasa)
KISUMU-LONDIANI KISUMU-LONDIANI District [British Residency]  (Londiani)
LAKE RUDOLF LAKE RUDOLF Province  (Lokichogio)
WANGA Kingdom of WANGA  (Butere)
WITULAND WITU Sultanate [British Protectorate]  (Witu)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .