Manicaland 2003-MAY-17 - -   


Republic of ZIMBABWE


Flag or Logo since 1980-04-18
MANICALAND Province (en)
(Emblem or Symbol of ZIMBABWE)

President Robert Mugabe
(ruler of ZIMBABWE since 1987-12-31)
Capitals & administrative places: Mutare
Official & national languages: English (en) .

2 Territories:

BOCHA Shona State of BOCHA in Mutare District  (Mutare)Local: Shona State of BOCHA (en) + Mambo BOCHA (sn)  (Mutare)
MUTASA MUTASA District  (Mutasa)Local: MUTASA District  (Mutasa)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ZIMBABWE Republic of ZIMBABWE  (Harare)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .