Penama 2003-MAY-17 - -   


Republic of VANUATU
(Port Vila)

PENAMA Province

Flag or Logo since 1994-07-11
Provens blong PENAMA (bi) + PENAMA Province (en) + Province de PENAMA (fr)
Emblem or Symbol

President John Bani
(ruler of VANUATU since 1999-03-24)
Capitals & administrative places: Saratamata
Official & national languages: Bislama (bi) . English (en) . French (fr) .

2 Territories:

AOBA-MAEWO AOBA-MAEWO District  (Saratamata)Local: Distrik blong AOBA-MAEWO (bi) + AOBA-MAEWO District (en) + District d´AOBA-MAÉWO (fr)  (Saratamata)
PENTECOST PENTECOST District  (Loltong)Local: Distrik blong RAGA (bi) + PENTECOST District (en) + District de PENTECÔTE (fr)  (Loltong)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

VANUATU Republic of VANUATU  (Port Vila)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ANAU-UNSE ANAU-UNSE Dominion  (Itau)
ANEITIO ANETCHO AND IJPDAV Dominion  (Ithumu + Ijipdav)
ANEITYUM ANEITYUM Island  (Anelcauhat)
ANELCAUHAT ANELCAUHAT Dominion  (Anelcauhat)
MALAMPA MALAMPA Province  (Lakatoro)
SANMA SANMA Province  (Santo Town Luganville)
SHEFA SHEFA Province  (Port Vila)
TAFEA TAFEA Province  (Isangel)
TORBA TORBA Province  (Sola)
UMEJ UMEJ Dominion  (Umej)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .