Lake Chad Basin 1975-JUN-02 - -   


International Organization CAMEROON  NIGER  NIGERIA  CHAD 

Lake Chad Basin Commission : LCBC

Flag or Logo since 1964-05-22
Commission du Bassin du Lac Tchad : CBLT (fr) + Lake Chad Basin Commission : LCBC (en) Organisation
Emblem or Symbol

Benson Owa Tonwe (ng)
(since 1972-01-02)
Capitals & administrative places: Ndjamena
Official & national languages: English (en) . French (fr) .

4 Members (excluding the associate or suspended members but including the countries represented on their behalf)   [The rulers are not necessarily the representatives in the organisation. ] :

CAMEROON (Yaounde) President Ahmadou Ahidjo
NIGER (Niamey) President Seyni Kountche
NIGERIA (Lagos a) Yakubu Gowon
CHAD (Ndjamena) Felix Malloum

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .