South-East 2003-MAY-17 - -   


State of ROMANIA

SOUTH-EAST Development Region

Flag or Logo since 1998-01-01
Regiunea de Dezvoltare SUD-EST (ro)
Emblem or Symbol

President Ion Iliescu
(ruler of ROMANIA since 2000-12-20)
Capitals & administrative places: Constantsa
Official & national languages: Romanian (ro) .

6 Territories:

BRAILA BRAILA County  (Braila)Local: Județul BRĂILA (ro)  (Brăila)
BUZAU BUZAU County  (Buzau)Local: Județul BUZĂU (ro)  (Buzău)
CONSTANTSA CONSTANTSA County  (Constantsa)Local: Județul CONSTANȚA (ro)  (Constanța)
GALATSI GALATSI County  (Galatsi)Local: Județul GALAŢI (ro)  (Galaţi)
TULCEA TULCEA County  (Tulcea)Local: Județul TULCEA (ro)  (Tulcea)
VRANCEA VRANCEA County  (Focsani)Local: Județul VRANCEA (ro)  (Focşani)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ROMANIA State of ROMANIA  (Bucharest)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

BUCHAREST-ILFOV Bucharest and Ilfov Development Region : BUCHAREST-ILFOV Region  (Bucharest)
CENTRE CENTRE Development Region  (Brasov)
HUNGARIANS IN ROMANIA Democratic Alliance of HUNGARIANS IN ROMANIA  (Cluj-Napoca + Bucharest)
NORTH-EAST NORTH-EAST Development Region  (Jassy)
NORTH-WEST NORTH-WEST Development Region  (Cluj-Napoca)
SOUTH WEST-OLTENIA South West Development Region : SOUTH WEST-OLTENIA Region  (Craiova)
SOUTH-MUNTENIA South Development Region : SOUTH-MUNTENIA Region  (Bucharest)
WEST OF ROMANIA WEST OF ROMANIA Development Region  (Timisoara)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .