Great Lakes Countries 2003-MAY-17 - -   


International Organization BURUNDI  CONGO-KINSHASA  RWANDA 

Economic Community of the Great Lakes Countries : Suspended ECGLC

Flag or Logo since 1976-09-20
Communauté Économique des Pays des Grand Lacs : CÉPGL (fr) Organisation
Emblem or Symbol

(since 1996-10-07)
Capitals & administrative places: Gisenyi
Official & national languages: French (fr) .


GREAT LAKES COUNTRIES Economic Community of the Great Lakes Countries : ECGLC  (Gisenyi)

3 Members (excluding the associate or suspended members but including the countries represented on their behalf)   [The rulers are not necessarily the representatives in the organisation. ] :

BURUNDI (Bujumbura) President Domitien Ndayizeye
CONGO-KINSHASA (Kinshasa a) President Joseph Kabila
RWANDA (Kigali) President Paul Kagame

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .