Netherlands 1975-JUN-02 - -   


Realm of the NETHERLANDS
(Amsterdam a + The Hague jlr + Wassenaar r)

Realm of the NETHERLANDS

Flag or Logo since 1937-02-19
Koninkrijk der NEDERLANDEN (nl) UNO Member
Emblem or Symbol

Queen Juliana
(ruler of NETHERLANDS since 1948-09-04)
Capitals & administrative places: Amsterdam a + The Hague jlr + Wassenaar r
(Amsterdam + ´s-Gravenhage + Wassenaar)
a administrative, national or political capital (also ruler's residence)
j judicial capital
l legislative or parliamentary capital, seat of government
r ruler's residence (royal or presidential, primary or secondary)
Official & national languages: