Konni 1900-JAN-01 - ethnia.org -


French Republic : FR [French Colonial Empire]

Hausa State of KONNI
[French Occupation]

Flag or Logo since 1900-01-01
État de KONNI (fr) + Askya KONNI (ha)
Emblem or Symbol

President Emile Loubet
(ruler of FRANCE since 1900-01-01)
Capitals & administrative places: Birnin-Konni
Official & national languages: French (fr) . Hausa (ha) .

2 Territories:

KONNI KONNI Zone  (Birnin-Konni)Local: Zoni de KONNI (fr) + Askya KONNI (ha)  (Birni-Nkonni)
MALBAZA MALBAZA Zone  (Malbaza)Local: Zone de MALBAZA (fr) + MALBAZA (ha)  (Malbaza)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

AIR Tuareg Berber Confederation of the Sultanate of Air : KEL AIR  (Agades)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ADER ADER Region  (Tahoua)
AGADES Sultanate of AGADEZ  (Agades)
AREWA Hausa Mauri Province of AREWA  (Matankari)
AYORU AYORU Zone  (Ayoru)
AZAWAGH AZAWAGH Region [Eastern Iuellemeden Tribes]  (Abalagh + Tassara + Tchin-Tabaraden)
BANKILARE BANKILARE District  (Bankilare)
DARGOL Songhay State of DARGOL  (Dargol)
DENDI DENDI Kingdom  (Lulama)
DOSO Djerma Kingdom of DOSO  (Doso)
GORUOL Songhay State of GORUOL  (Goruol)
KOKORO Songhay State of KOKORO  (Kokoru)
MAGARIA Daura Territory of MAGARIA  (Magaria)
MARADI Katsina Hausa State of MARADI  (Maradi)
NJIMI Kanuri Chiefdom of NJIMI  (Njimi)
TAGAZAR TAGAZAR Tuareg Chiefdom [rebellion]  (Tabla + Kandi)
TENERE Tuareg Berber Tenere Sultanate of AIR  (Iferouan)
TERA Songhay State of TERA  (Tera)
TSHIBIRI Hausa Gober State of TSHIBIRI  (Tshibiri)
ZINDER Hausa Sultanate of ZINDER [French Protectorate of Damagaram State]  (Damagaram)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache  ethnia.org Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .