Trarza 1946-DEC-16 - -   


French Republic : FRENCH UNION Government-General of the French West Africa Federation : FWA French Overseas Territory of MAURITANIA TRARZA Circle
(Paris) (Dakar)((Saint Louis of Senegal))(Rosso)

Emirate of TRARZA
[French Protectorate]

Flag or Logo since 1944-08-25
Emirat TARARIZA : إمارة الترارزة (ar) + Émirat de TRARZA (fr)
Emblem or Symbol

Leon Blum
(ruler of FRENCH UNION since 1946-12-16)
Capitals & administrative places: Mederdra + Rosso
(Mederdra + Rosso)
Official & national languages: Arabic (ar) . French (fr) .

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

HODH Circle of HODH  (Nema)
MAURITANIA French Overseas Territory of MAURITANIA  ((Saint Louis of Senegal))
TAGANIT Emirate of TAGANIT [French Protectorate]  (Tijikja)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .