Northwestern 1975-JUN-02 - -   


Kingdom of MOROCCO
(Rabat a)


Flag or Logo since 1971-06-23
Emblem or Symbol

King Hassan II
(ruler of MOROCCO since 1961-02-26)
Capitals & administrative places: Rabat
Official & national languages:

5 Territories:

KENITRA Province of KENITRA  (Kenitra)Local: Wilaya EL-QUONAITYIRAH  (Al-Quonaityirah)
KHEMISSET Province of KHEMISSET  (Khemisset)Local: Wilaya KHEMISSET  (Khemisset)
RABAT-SALE Prefecture of RABAT-SALE  (Rabat)Local: Iqlim RBAT-SLA  (Ar-Ribat)
TANGIER Province of TANGIER  (Tangier)Local: Wilaya TANJA : ولاية طنجة (ar)  (Tanja)
TETUAN Province of TETUAN  (Tetuan)Local: Wilaya TITWÂN  (Tiṭwān)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

MOROCCO Kingdom of MOROCCO  (Rabat a)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

PORT LYAUTEY PORT LYAUTEY United States Naval Air Station  (Port Lyautey Base)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .