Guinea 2022-JUN-22 - -   


GUINEA (Conakry) UNO Member Republic of GUINEA [Transition Junta] : Mamady Doumbouya
EQUATORIAL GUINEA (City of Peace fl + Malabo aUNO Member Republic of EQUATORIAL GUINEA : President Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo
GUINEA-BISSAU (Bissau) UNO Member Republic of Guinea-Bissau : RGB : President Umaro Sissoco Embalo

Other Entities with similar names

Republic of GUINEA [Transition Junta]

Republic of GUINEA
[Transition Junta]

Flag or Logo since 1958-11-10
République de GUINÉE (fr) UNO Member
Emblem or Symbol

Mamady Doumbouya
(ruler of GUINEA since 2021-09-05)
Capitals & administrative places: Conakry
Official & national languages: