Ethiopian Crown 2003-MAY-17 - -   


ETHIOPIAN CROWN (Alexandria + Houston) Exile Crown Council of ETHIOPIA : Emperor Zera Selassie
ETHIOPIA (Addis Ababa) UNO Member Federal Democratic Republic of ETHIOPIA : President Girma Wolde-Giorgis

Other Entities with similar names

(Alexandria + Houston) - (Washington-District of Columbia) -

Crown Council of ETHIOPIA

Flag or Logo since 1988-04-06
Nəgusä Nägäst ye-ITHIOPIYA : ንጉሠ ነገሥት (am) Exile
Emblem or Symbol

Emperor Zera Selassie
(ruler of ETHIOPIAN CROWN since 1997-02-17)

President George Walker Bush
(ruler of AMERICA since 2001-01-20)
Capitals & administrative places: Alexandria + Houston
(Alexandria + Houston)
Official & national languages: Amharic (am) .

Exiled Government or Entity:

ETHIOPIAN CROWN Crown Council of ETHIOPIA  (Alexandria + Houston)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ETHIOPIA Federal Democratic Republic of ETHIOPIA  (Addis Ababa)
OGADENIA Ogaden National Liberation Front : ONLF  (Kuwait City + Ogaden)
OROMO Oromo Liberation Front : OLF  (Asmara + Qoryoley)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ADDIS ABABA Federal Capital District of ADDIS ABABA  (Addis Ababa)
AFAR AFAR National Regional State  (Semera + Asaita)
ALABA ALABA Special Zone  (Alaba Kulito)
AMARO AMARO Special Zone  (Kele)
AMHARA AMHARA National Regional State  (Bahir Dar)
AUSSA Afar Sultanate of AUSSA  (Asaita)
BAHIR DAR BAHIR DAR Special Zone  (Bahir Dar)
BASKETO BASKETO Special Zone  (Laska)
BURE Border Zone of BURE  (Bure)
BURJI BURJI Special Zone  (Soyama)
DIRASHE DIRASHE Special Zone  (Gidole)
DIRE DAWA DIRE DAWA Chartered City  (Dire Dawa)
GAMBELA GAMBELA Peoples Regional State  (Gambela)
GAMU GAMU District  (Chencha)
GAMU-GOFA GAMU-GOFA Zone  (Arba Minch)
GEDEO GEDEO Zone  (Dilla)
GOFA GOFA District  (Bulki)
GURAGE GURAGE Zone  (Wolkite)
HADIYA HADIYA Zone  (Durame)
HARARI HARARI People´s Regional State  (Harar)
IROBLAND IROBLAND Zone [Ethiopian Occupation]  (Alitena)
KONSO KONSO Special Zone  (Karati)
KONTA KONTA Special Zone  (Ameya)
MAO-KOMO MAO-KOMO Special Zone  (Tongo)
OROMIA OROMIA National Regional State  (Nazret)
PAWE PAWE Special District  (Almu)
SILTI SILTI Zone  (Kibet)
SOMALI Regional State of SOMALIA [Ethiopian Somali State]  (Jijiga)
SOUTHERN ETHIOPIAN PEOPLES Southern Nations Nationalities and Peoples´ Region : SNNPR [Southern Ethiopian Peoples]  (Awasa)
TIGRE TIGRE National Regional State  (Mekele)
WOLAITA WOLAITA Zone  (Wolaita Sodo)
YEM YEM Special Zone  (Fofa)
ZALAMBESSA ZALAMBESSA Vicinity  (Zalambessa)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .