Nzi-Comoe 2003-MAY-17 - -   


COTE D´IVOIRE  FRANCE  WEST AFRICAN STATES  Republic of Cote d´Ivoire : RCI [French-Ecowas Occupation]
(Yamoussoukro a + Abidjan dln) - (Paris) - (Abuja) - (Yamoussoukro a + Abidjan dln)


Flag or Logo since 1959-12-03
Région de N´ZI-COMOÉ (fr)
(Emblem or Symbol of COTE D´IVOIRE)

President Laurent Gbagbo
(ruler of COTE D´IVOIRE since 2000-10-26)

President Jacques Chirac
(ruler of FRANCE since 1995-05-17)

Secretary Mohamed Ibn Chambas (gh)
(ruler of WEST AFRICAN STATES since 2002-02-06)
Capitals & administrative places: Dimbokro
Official & national languages: French (fr) .

5 Territories:

BOCANDA BOCANDA Department  (Bocanda)Local: Département de BOCANDA (fr)  (Bocanda)
BONGOUANOU BONGOUANOU Department  (Bongouanou)Local: Département de BONGOUANOU (fr)  (Bongouanou)
DAOUKRO DAOUKRO Department  (Daoukro)Local: Département de DAOUKRO (fr)  (Daoukro)
DIMBOKRO DIMBOKRO Department  (Dimbokro)Local: Département de DIMBOKRO (fr)  (Dimbokro)
MBAHIAKRO MBAHIAKRO Department  (Mbahiakro)Local: Département de M´BAHIAKRO (fr)  (M´Bahiakro)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

COTE D´IVOIRE Republic of Cote d´Ivoire : RCI [French-Ecowas Occupation]  (Yamoussoukro a + Abidjan dln)
NEW FORCES NEW FORCES Alliance  (Bouake)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

APPOLONIA Traditional NZIMA Kingdom  (Grand Lahou)
BONDUKU Abron Kingdom of BONDUKU  (Bonduku)
BUNA Traditional State of the Kulango Kingdom of BUNA  (Buna)
DJUABLIN Traditonal Anyi Kingdom of DJUABLIN  (Agnibilekrou)
EBRAH Traditional Abure Kingdom of EBRAH  (Ebrah)
GREAT WEST Ivorian Popular Movement of the Great West : MPIGO  (Tuba)
INDENIE Traditonal Anyi Ndenye State of INDENIE Kingdom  (Abenguru)
JUSTICE AND PEACE Movement for Justice and Peace : MPJ  (Man)
MAHU LAND Traditional Chiefdom of MAHU LAND  (Koro)
MOOSOU Abure Kingdom of MOOSOU  (Moosou)
NZIMA-KOTOKO NZIMA-KOTOKO Kingship  (Grand Bassam)
SAKASSO Baule Kingdom of SAKASSO  (Sakasso)
SIKENSI Traditional Abidji Chiefdom of SIKENSI  (Sikensi)
TABU Traditional Kru Kingdom of TABU  (Tabu)
UNICORN FORCE French Troops in Ivory Coast : UNICORN FORCE  (Port-Bouet)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .