Mogilev 2003-MAY-17 - -   


Republic of BELARUS


Flag or Logo since 1995-06-07
MAHILYOWSKAYA Voblast´ : МАГІЛЁЎСКАЯ Вобласць (be) + MOGILYOVSKAYA oblast´ : МОГИЛЁВСКАЯ область (ru)
Emblem or Symbol

President Alexander Lukashenko
(ruler of BELARUS since 1994-07-20)
Capitals & administrative places: Mogilev
Official & national languages: Bielorussian (be) . Russian (ru) .

2 Territories:

BOBRUISK BOBRUISK Region  (Bobruisk)Local: BABRUYSK  (Babruysk)
MOGILEV MOGILEV Oblast  (Mogilev)Local: MAHILYOWSKAYA Voblast´  (Mahilyow)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

BELARUS Republic of BELARUS  (Minsk)
UNION STATE Union State of Russia and Belarus : USRB  (Moscow)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

BREST BREST Oblast  (Brest)
GANTSEVICHI STATION GANTSEVICHI Radar Station : Hantsavichy Radar Station  (Volga)
GOMEL GOMEL Oblast  (Gomel)
GRODNO GRODNO Oblast  (Grodno)
MINSK MINSK Oblast  ((Minsk))
MINSK CITY MINSK Special Municipality  (Minsk)
VILEYKA BASE VILEYKA Naval Communication Centre of the Russian Navy  (Vileyka Naval Communication Centre)
VITEBSK VITEBSK Oblast  (Vitebsk)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .