Girokaster 1920-JAN-30 - -   


ALBANIA  ITALY  ALBANIA-IN-EXILE  National Government of ALBANIA [High Council of Regency]
(Lushnja l + (Durres)) - (Rome a) - (Berlin) - (Lushnja l + (Durres))


Flag or Logo since 1920-01-20
Prefettura di ARGIROCASTRO (it) + Prefektura i GJIROKASTRËS (sq)
(Emblem or Symbol of ALBANIA)

High Council
(ruler of ALBANIA since 1920-01-30)

King Victor Emmanuel III
(ruler of ITALY since 1900-07-29)

King William I. of Wied-Skanderbeg II
(ruler of ALBANIA-IN-EXILE since 1914-09-03)
Capitals & administrative places: Girokaster
Official & national languages: Italian (it) . Albanian (sq) .

4 Territories:

GIROKASTER GIROKASTER District  (Girokaster)Local: Rrethi i GJIROKASTRËS (sq) + Distretto di ARGIROCASTRO (it)  (Gjirokastër)
NORTHERN EPIRUS NORTHERN EPIRUS Territory  (Girokaster)Local: Territorio del NORD EPIRO (it) + Territor e EPIRIT TË VERIUT (sq)  (Gjirokastër)
PERMET PERMET District  (Permet)Local: Rrethi i PËRMETIT (sq) + Distretto dI PARMETI (it)  (Parmeti)
TEPELENA TEPELENA District  (Tepelena)Local: Rrethi i TEPELENËS (sq) + Distretto di TEPELENA (it)  (Tepelenë)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ALBANIA National Government of ALBANIA [High Council of Regency]  (Lushnja l + (Durres))

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ALBANIAN FRONTIER ALBANIAN Military Frontier Territory  ((Scutari))
DURRES DURRES Prefecture [Italian Occupation]  (Durres)
ITALIAN ALBANIA Italian Troops in ALBANIA  (Valora)
KORITZA French Province of KORITZA  (Koritza)
SAZAN ISLAND Italian Territory of SAZAN ISLAND  (Sazan)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .