Albania 1920-JAN-30 - -   


ALBANIAN KOSOVO (Trieste + Drenitsa Area) RebellionExile Committee for the National Defence of KOSOVO : Hoxha Kadri Prishtina
ALBANIA (Lushnja l + (Durres)) SDN Observer National Government of ALBANIA [High Council of Regency] : High Council
ALBANIAN FRONTIER ((Scutari))  ALBANIAN Military Frontier Territory :
ALBANIA-TOPTANI (Paris) Exile National Assembly of ALBANIA-in-Exile : Esad Pasha Toptani
ALBANIA-IN-EXILE (Berlin) Exile Principality of ALBANIA-IN-EXILE [Kingdom of Albania] : King William I. of Wied-Skanderbeg II

Other Entities with similar names

(Lushnja l + (Durres)) - (Rome a) - (Berlin) -

National Government of ALBANIA
[High Council of Regency]

Flag or Logo since 1920-01-20
Reggenza di ALBANIA (it) + Regjencë e SHQIPËRISË (sq) SDN Observer
Emblem or Symbol

High Council
(ruler of ALBANIA since 1920-01-30)

King Victor Emmanuel III
(ruler of ITALY since 1900-07-29)

King William I. of Wied-Skanderbeg II
(ruler of ALBANIA-IN-EXILE since 1914-09-03)
Capitals & administrative places: Lushnja l + (Durres)
(Lushnja + (Durazzo))
l legislative or parliamentary capital, seat of government
() capital or HQ de facto partially ou totally outside of the territory
Official & national languages: Italian (it) . Albanian (sq) .


ALBANIA ALBANIAN National Government  (Lushnja + (Durres))

6 Divisions:

BERAT BERAT Prefecture  (Berat)Local: Prefektura i BERATIT (sq) + Prefettura di BERAT (it)  (Berat)
DIBRA DIBRA Prefecture  (Dibra)Local: Prefektura i DIBRËS (sq)  (Dibër)
ELBASAN ELBASAN Prefecture  (Elbasan)Local: Prefektura i ELBASANIT (sq) + Prefettura di ELBASAN (it)  (Elbasan)
GIROKASTER GIROKASTER Prefecture  (Girokaster)Local: Prefettura di ARGIROCASTRO (it) + Prefektura i GJIROKASTRËS (sq)  (Gjirokastër)
SCUTARI SCUTARI Prefecture  (Scutari)Local: Prefettura di SCUTARI (it) + Prefektura i SHKODRËS (sq)  (Scutari)
TIRANA TIRANA District  (Tirana)Local: Rrethe i TIRANËS (sq) + Distretto di TIRANA (it)  (Tirana)

1 Territory:

DURRES DURRES Prefecture [Italian Occupation]  (Durres)Local: Prefektura i DURRËSIT (sq) + Prefettura di DURAZZO (it)  (Durazzo)

1 Government or Movement in Exile

ALBANIAN KOSOVO Committee for the National Defence of KOSOVO  (Trieste + Drenitsa Area) Hoxha Kadri Prishtina

1 Organisation or Grouping membership (selective)

LATIN UNION Latin Monetary Union : LMU  (Paris)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ALBANIAN FRONTIER ALBANIAN Military Frontier Territory  ((Scutari))
ITALIAN ALBANIA Italian Troops in ALBANIA  (Valora)
KORITZA French Province of KORITZA  (Koritza)
SAZAN ISLAND Italian Territory of SAZAN ISLAND  (Sazan)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-MAY-05 ~ .