Pekong 2015-MAR-12 - -   


Republic of the Union of Myanmar : UOM SHAN State SOUTHERN SHAN Sub-State [Myelat Region] TAUNGGYI District
(Naypyidaw a + Rangoon bn) (Taunggyi)(Taunggyi)(Taunggyi)

PEKONG Township

Flag or Logo since 2015-03-12
PHEKKONG Myahoetnaal : ဖယ်ခုံမြို့နယ် (my)
Emblem or Symbol

President Thein Sein
(ruler of MYANMAR since 2011-03-30)
Capitals & administrative places: Pekhon
Official & national languages: Burmese (my) .


PEKONG PEKONG Township  (Pekhon)

1 Divisions:

PEKONG PEKONG Township [Mobye]  (Pekhon)Local: PHEKKONG Myahoetnaal : ဖယ်ခုံမြို့နယ် (my)  (Phekhon)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ARAKAN Arakan National Council : ANC  (Kayin)
ARAKAN LEAGUE United League of Arakan : ULA  (Laiza g)
CHINLAND Government of CHINLAND [Chin National Council : CNC]  (Camp Victorian)
DEMOCRATIC BURMA All Burma Students´ Democratic Front : ABSDF  (Myanmar Borders)
EASTERN SHANLAND National Democratic Alliance Army Military and Local Administration Commitee-Eastern Shan State : NDAA-ESS  ((Mong La))
FREE ARAKAN Arakan Liberation Party : ALP  (Karen Camps)
ISLAMIC ARAKAN Faith Movement of Arakan : HARAKAH AL-YAQIN  (Harakah Al-Yaqin)
KACHINLAND Kachin National Organization : KNO  (Laiza)
KARENNI United Karenni States : UKS  (Huaypon Long)
KAWTHOOLEI Government of the Republic of KAWTHOOLEI  (Lay Wah)
KOKANG ALLIANCE Kokang Democracy Party : KDP [Myanmar Nationalities Democratic Alliance Army : MNDAA]  (Sino-Burmese Border)
KUKILAND Kuki National Organisation-Burma : KNO  (Camp Salem)
LAHULAND Lahu Democratic Union : LDU [rebellion]  (Mong Hsu)
MON LEAGUE Mon Unity League : MUL  (Bangkok + Ye Chaung Phya)
MYANMAR Republic of the Union of Myanmar : UOM  (Naypyidaw a + Rangoon bn)
PA-O Pa-O National Liberation Organization : PNLO  (Camp Laybwer + Hopong)
PALAUNGLAND Palaung State Liberation Front : PSLF  (Namhsan)
SHANLAND-NORTH Shan State Progress Party : SSPP  (Wan Hai)
SHANLAND-SOUTH Restoration Council of the Shan State : RCSS  (Loi Taleng)
WA LAND Independent WA State  (Pangkham)
WA-HOMONG Wa National Organization : WNO  (Homong)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

ARAKAN KACHIN Arakan Army Kachin State : AA  (Laiza)
CHIN CHIN State  (Hakha)
COCO ISLANDS COCO ISLANDS Township  (Great Coco Island)
DANU DANU Self-Administered Zone  (Pingdaya)
DAWEI DAWEI Special Economic Zone  (Dawei Port)
FREE KAREN Karen National Liberation Army : KNLA  (Lay Wah)
IRRAWADDY AYEYARWADY Region [Irrawaddy]  (Bassein)
KACHIN KACHIN State  (Myitkyina)
KACHIN ARMY Kachin Independence Army : KIA  (Laiza)
KACHIN-LAND Kachin Independence Organization : KIO  (Laiza)
KAREN COUNTRY Karen National Defence Organisation : KNDO  (Lay Wah)
KAREN-NI Karenni National Progressive Party : KNPP  (Nya Moe)
KARENLAND Karen National Union : KNU  (Lay Wah)
KAWTHOOLEI Kawthoolei Armed Forces : KAF  (Lay Wah)
KAYAH KAYAH State  (Loikaw)
KAYIN KAYIN State  (Hpa-An)
KOKANG KOKANG Self-Administered Zone  (Laukkai)
KYAUKPYU KYAUKPYU Special Economic Zone  (Ramree)
MAGWE MAGWAY Region [Magwe]  (Magwe)
MANDALAY MANDALAY Region  (Mandalay)
MERGUI-TAVOY Myeik-Dawei United Front : MDUF [Communist Rebellion of Mergui-Tavoy]  (Tavoy)
MON MON State  (Moulmein)
MON STATE Mon National Liberation Army : MNLA [New Mon State Party : NMSP]  (Ye Chaung Phya)
MONGLA MONG LA Army  ((Mong La))
NAGA NAGA Self-Administered Zone  (Lahe)
NATIONAL LEAGUE National League for Democracy : NLD  (Bahan + Kawhmu)
NAYPYIDAW NAYPYIDAW Union Territory  (Naypyidaw)
PALAUNG PALAUNG Self-Administered Zone  (Namhsan)
PAO PA-O Self-Administered Zone  (Hopong)
PEGU BAGO Region [Pegu]  (Pegu)
POPULAR BURMA People´s Liberation Front of Burma : PLF  (Chiangmai)
RANGOON YANGON Region [Rangoon]  (Rangoon)
SAGAING SAGAING Region  (Sagaing)
SHAN SHAN State  (Taunggyi)
SHAN-NORTH Special Region Three for the Shan State Army-North : SSA-N  (Wan Hai)
SOUTHERN SHAN SOUTHERN SHAN Sub-State [Myelat Region]  (Taunggyi)
TENASSERIM TANINTHARYI Region [Tenasserim]  (Tavoy)
THILAWA THILAWA Special Economic Zone  (Thilawa)
TOKAWKO Karen National Union-Karen National Liberation Army Peace Council at TOKAWKO  (Tokawko)
WA WA Self-Administered Division  (Hopang + Pangkham)
WA HILLS United Wa State Party : UWSP  (Pangkham)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .