Diego-Suarez 2003-MAY-17 - ethnia.org -


Republic of Madagascar : RM

Special Delegation of DIEGO-SUAREZ

Flag or Logo since 1958-10-21
Faritany Mizakatena ANTSIRANANA (mg) + Délégation spéciale d´ANTSIRANANA (fr)
Emblem or Symbol

President Marc Ravalomanana
(ruler of MADAGASCAR since 2002-02-25)
Capitals & administrative places: Diego-Suarez
Official & national languages: French (fr) . Malagasy (mg) .


DIEGO-SUAREZ Special Delegation of DIEGO-SUAREZ  (Diego-Suarez)

2 Divisions:

DIANA DIANA Region  (Diego-Suarez)Local: Faritra DIANA (mg) + Région de DIANA (fr)  (Antsiranana)
SAVA SAVA Region  (Sambava)Local: Faritra SAVA (mg) + Région de SAVA (fr)  (Sambava)

Other Independent or Semi-Independent Polities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

MADAGASCAR Republic of Madagascar : RM  (Tananarive)

Other Territories or Entities within the 2024's internationally recognized Country boundaries:

FIANARANTSOA Special Delegation of FIANARANTSOA  (Fianarantsoa)
MAJUNGA Special Delegation of MAJUNGA  (Majunga)
TAMATAVE Special Delegation of TAMATAVE  (Tamatave)
TANANARIVE Special Delegation of TANANARIVE  (Tananarive)
TULEAR Special Delegation of TULEAR  (Tulear)

 Drawn with Inkscape  Written with Notepad++  Powered by Apache  ethnia.org Creative Commons License CC-BY Archived since 2003 by Internet Archives
Thank you.
UPDATED ON: ~ 2024-JUN-09 ~ .